Direktori Pegawai

Mohd Haminudden Bin Abdul Aziz
Penolong Akauntan W29
PT(KB)W2
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88721935
haminudden@jpm.gov.my
Norliza Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F3
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805068
norliza_ahmad@kgbaru.jpm.my
Amir Alif Bin A Rahman
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F4
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805053
amir_alif@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohd Hermi bin Mohd Zaki
Penolong Akauntan W29
P.Ak
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88721935
Yong Chor Tsoong
PKP S22
PKP
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805055
yongct@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohammad Sirajuddin Bin Rani
PENOLONG AKAUNTANT W29
P.AK
UNIT PEMBANGUNAN SOSIAL
03-88725092
sirajuddin@jpm.gov.my
Jawiah Binti Hashim
PT/K(KB)S
Ketua Pembantu Tadbir
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805083
Nur Hidayah Binti Mad Ali
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S1
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805084
n_hidayah@kgbaru.jpm.my
Norashikin Binti Mohd Kasim @ Kasan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S2
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805052
norashikin@kgbaru.jpm.my
Norsalawati Binti Hamdan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S3
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805082

Pages