Direktori Pegawai

Mohd Azwan Bin Azis
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F2
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805062
azwan@kgbaru.jpm.my
Izza Hamizah Binti Abdul Latif
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F6
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805067
izza@kgbaru.jpm.my
Supizan Bin Ratno
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F3
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805043
supizan@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohd Nizam Bin Maat
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F4
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805056
nizam@kgbaru.jpm.my
Anita Binti Mohd Yusof
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F5
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805057
anita@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohammad Fakhrurrazi Bin Ismail
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F7
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805092
fakhrurrazi@kgbaru.jpm.my
Soffan Bin Abdullah
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
PJ(KB)F9
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805069
soffan@kgbaru.jpm.my
Galvin Jon Richard
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F8
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
galvin@kgbaru.jpm.my
Nurul Nadia Binti Jafar
Penolong Akauntan W29
PT(KB)W1
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88721934
nadia.jafar@jpm.gov.my
Rozima Binti Mat Johan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F2
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805038
rozima_mj@kgbaru.jpm.my

Pages